11 April 2014
Abe, Frank
Solicitor, secondary school teacher

Conservative councillor Langley St Mary's 2010-2014

Conservative candidate Langley St Mary's 2014

Ahmed, Iftakhar
Owner of Gateway Properties & Estates Ltd.

Chairman of Labour's combined Cippenham & Chalvey branch

previously named Chaudhry Iftikhar Ahmed

Aiken, Liz
Labour candidate/councillor ? Cippenham 1994

Alford, Declan
Former Labour councillor

PIUWMH* candidate Baylis 1996

?? candidate Baylis 1997

Impersonated the Labour candidate General Election 1992

Ali, Gulshan Nasreen
Zafir Ali's wife

Lib Dems candidate Chalvey 2004

Lib Dems candidate Chalvey 2006

Ali, Raffat
Conservative candidate Chalvey 2004

Conservative candidate Cippenham Meadows 2012

Ali, Sikandar
Liberal candidate Stoke 200

Ali, Safdar
Labour Party Chairman

Ali, Zafir
Former Labour councillor

Former policeman

Wife is Gulshan Nasreen Ali

Promoter of Slough Islamic School (SISP)

Ali-Noor, Sehar Izzat
Conservative candidate Haymill 2007

Allen, Trevor Maldwyn
Labour candidate Britwell 2004

Labour Party treasurer 2010-

Anderson, Robert
Labour councillor Colnbrook 1997-2000

Labour Group Deputy Leader 5/1999-6/2001

Labour Group Leader 06/2001-

Leader of the Council 06/2001-06/2004

Labour councillor Farnham 2000-2003

Labour councillor Farnham 2003-2004

Labour councillor Farnham 2004-2008

Labour councillor Farnham 2008-2012

Leader of the Council 05/2008-

Labour councillor Britwell 2012-2014

Labour candidate Britwell 2014

Andrews, Anthony 'Tony'

Conservative councillor - Langley St Mary's ?

Antao, Mary (Eva's mother)
Conservative paper candidate

Conservative candidate Chalvey 2000

Arif, Mohammed
Labour candidiate/councillor ? Central 1994

Labour councillor Central 1995

Labour candidiate/councillor ? Central 1997

Labour candidate Wexham 2007

Arnold, Neil James
ILR / Slough Party councillor St Mary's 2004-2008

Slough Party candidate St Mary's 2008

Ashford, Dominic James
STFC candidate Langley St Mary's 16.11.2006

STFC candidate Wexham 2007 withdrawn by Chris Sliski*

Ashraf, Shakeel
Lib Dems candidate Baylis 2006

Atkinson, Maureen
Labour councillor Kedermister 07/12/1989 - 02/05/2001

Source: SBC/MG

Attwell, Dalwyn Ronald
Conservative candidate Foxborough 2004

Aujla, Harpreet
Labour councillor Cippenham Meadows 2012-2014

Aulakh, Karanjit Singh
Conservative candidate Foxborough 2010

Conservative candidate Foxborough 2011

Averis, Roger
Conservative candidate Kedermister 2014

Aziz, Mirza
Labour candidate Colnbrook 2001

Aziz, Mohammed
Conservative councillor Central 2004-2008

Arrested and charged with Voting Fraud 15 April 2008

Conservative candidate Central 2008

• In 2009, aged 50, judge directed he was not guilty of conspiracy

• to defraud the Returning Officer after inconclusive jury verdict

Conservative candidate Central 2011

Conservative candidate Central 2014


Dominic Ashford was a valid candidate but was withdrawn by Chris Sliski (seen by eye witness at Slough Town Hall telling Dominic Ashford how to complete withdrawal declaration) presumably after council leader Richard Stokes agreed to give the football club council owned land (the former Orchard School site) for a football stadium (again!)

PIUWMH = Politically Incorrect Unrepentant White Male Hetrosexual